Class Update

Wow its been a while since my last blog which comes to show how busy class has been. We worked on shooting for Dress for success corporate video September 6 and finally am now editing.
We will also be working again on doing another TVC for DFS as the last one was not successful. I am now going to Direct this TVC and I am excited about it.
Last week we had a mock interview to test our interview skills and looked at how how Cover letter and Resume` were written. I have been learning a lot from this experience and with Elizabeth and Lyra’s help I feel more confident to be a part of this industry.
I am excited to send out cover letters and my CV for internship that has opened up thanks to Lyra for pushing us to apply.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

