Volunteer for Cancer Society- Daffodil Day

Last week Friday, I volunteered to help the school on Daffodil day. This was my first time and it was a great experience for me.
Some of my classmates were with me on the day standing at Countdown Supermarkets in Mangere with buckets and Daffodil flowers for anyone’s donations.
People were really supportive and helped donate for the Cancer Society. This was great fun and I would love to do this again next year.
Thanks MSL Training. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

