AVID TVC Editing

Yesterday I finally finished editing my 30 Second TVC.
I have learned so much about AVID.
We started off with the basics and that was really fun. My Final Cut is now done and I am proud of myself for finishing off my TVC.
Editing was fun but also a lot of hard work. I had to set my mind on this and making my TVC look as good as it can be, sound effects as well had to be perfect and flowed well with my story.
I felt that during my editing time it was stressful but after viewing my Final Cut I felt proud and relieved that it is done.
Today we will be looking at everyone’s 30 second TVC and judged for the winner of the best TVC. I am looking forward to this as the winner will be Director for our first ever real client “Dress for Success”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

