Radio/Television Presenting

I am currently studying Radio/Television Presenting in MSL Training.

I chose this path as a new fresh start for my career and future.

I want to be able to learn how to work within the radio and television industry.

I expect to learn how to manage and work in this industry especially with radio.

I would love to be a radio announcer or even a TV presenter in the future.

It is my goal to achieve this, learning how to become a radio/television presenter.

I want to further my knowledge in this industry. I also expect great opportunity for me in the future when I complete this course.

  1. well well well what can i say about this post ???… hmmmm???
    First off i love the fact that you are straight to the point with what you want!.
    your not wasting time with it!, you know what you want to achieve and you seem focused on getting there and accomplishing it!. I like your outlook on things and think that if you keep at it you will definitely get where you want to in life. I hope to be apart of seeing you rise above all and becoming successful in that industry. πŸ™‚

    • msltrainingradiotv
    • June 13th, 2011

    I have high hopes for you and the rest of the class. You have the potential to do good work and as I have been stressing, “Eighty percent of success is showing up.”

  2. Radio and TV is a hard industry to get into, but I’m sure that you will come out on top. If you pursue your dreams, all is possible. Good luck for you, and your future in this indutry

  3. that’s cool you have a desire to be a radio announcer or a tv presenter and hope for the best in the future in your career, just one question what has been your biggest hurdle while been at this course and how have you gotten over this hurdle and whats is the most satisfying thing that you have achieve in this course?

    • Thank you Fred. My biggest hurdle would be getting to class in time. But I try to get up earlier now. Bus Timetable is very unreliable. The most satisfying thing for me to achieve lately is having knowledge in the area of Television and also making great new friends here. Very exciting πŸ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

